insidernanax.blogg.se

Visual kei brands like dir en grey
Visual kei brands like dir en grey








I think most of the bands goal is to leave an impression on people and they certainly have accomplished that. The music is amazing and the look is crazy. But i got ripped back into this year, getting annoyed with listening to the same bands over again, I went in search of new ones. I didn’t really listen to much Dir En Grey after that, I was more interested in J-pop at the time. Kyou’s extremely twisted look and the complete morbidness of the video creeped me out, which totally caught my interest. Some VK sounds like super angry Nu-Metal, thats a good bit of why I like bands such as Dir en grey, The Gazette, Mucc etc. I was watching Headbangers Ball and they put on Dir En Grey’s video for Saku(bloom). I first got into the scene last year when I was still into metal. He is best known as the vocalist and lyricist of the metal band Dir En Grey.He was formerly in a string of visual kei rock bands, with the most notable being La:Sadies from 1995 to 1997. Black, leather, and goth-lolita style clothes are very popular. Kyo (Japanese:, Hepburn: Ky, born Februin Kyoto) is a Japanese musician, singer, lyricist and poet. Unlike it’s musical counterpart Oshare Kei, which is based on cuteness, Visual Kei has a darker look to it. What makes Visual Kei different from normal J-rock is the clothes. Well I've listened to most of their songs, and even though I don't understand Japanese I like their Instrumentals and the way they compose the music. Dir en grey - Lotus + DVD 4 Dir en grey - Jessica 3.5 Dir en grey - Saku 3.5 Dir en grey - Myaku 3.5 Dir en grey - Clever Sleazoid 3.5 Dir en grey - Taiyou no ao 3.5 Dir en grey - Child prey 3.5 Dir en grey - Agitated Screams of Maggots 1st press 4 Dir en grey - Drain Away 3. With the rising popularity of bands like Dir En Grey and D’espairsRay, who will be playing on this years Taste Of Chaos tour, it’s only a matter of time before it becomes a popular genre. One of the most extravagant and interesting of music scenes, Visual Kei, more often described as Japanese shock-rock, is a growing interest even for people who don’t like Japanese music.










Visual kei brands like dir en grey